Invitation to Stora Enso webcast and conference call on 25 October 2016

Stora Enso Oyj will announce its January–September 2016 financial results on Tuesday 25 October 2016 at 13.00 Finnish time (12.00 CEST). A webcast and conference call for investors, analysts and media will take place at 15.00 EEST (14.00 CEST, 13.00 UK time, 08.00 EST).

The webcast will be hosted by CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström, CFO Seppo Parvi, and SVP Head of Investor Relations Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, and may be accessed at http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/8grvmu8j  

Those participants who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

The link to the webcast is also available on the Stora Enso website: www.storaenso.com/investors  

Dial-in details for the conference call  

Live event  
UK +44(0)20 3427 1901  
Finland +358 (0)9 2310 1620  
Sweden +46 (0)8 5065 3937
USA +1 646 254 3367
Confirmation Code: 9672195  
Replay  
UK   +44 (0) 20 3427 0598  
Finland +358 (0) 9 2310 1650  
Sweden +46 (0) 8 5051 3897  
USA +1 347 366 9565  
Access Code: 9672195  

The conference call replay will be available until Tuesday 1 November 2016. The webcast will be archived on www.storaenso.com/investors

For further information, please contact:
Ulrika Lilja, EVP, Communications, tel. +46 72 221 92 28

Investor enquiries:
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 40 763 8767

Stora Enso is a leading provider of renewable solutions in packaging, biomaterials, wooden constructions and paper on global markets. Our aim is to replace fossil based materials by innovating and developing new products and services based on wood and other renewable materials. We employ some 26 000 people in more than 35 countries, and our sales in 2015 were EUR 10.0 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on Nasdaq Helsinki (STEAV, STERV) and Nasdaq Stockholm (STE A, STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY) on the International OTCQX over-the-counter market. storaenso.com  

STORA ENSO OYJ  

For further information, please contact:
Ulrika Lilja
EVP, Communications
tel. +46 72 221 92 28

Investor enquiries:
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio
SVP, Head of Investor Relations
tel. +358 40 763 8767

Subscribe