Invitation to Stora Enso webcast and conference call today, 20 March 2012

Stora Enso will host today at 13.00 CET a webcast and a conference call related to the plans to build world-class EUR 1.6 billion consumer board and pulp mill in China.

Topic: Stora Enso to build world-class consumer board and pulp mill in Southern China
Date: Tuesday 20 March 2012
Time: 14:00 Finnish Time (13:00 CET, 12:00 GMT, 08:00 EDT)

Webcast is hosted by Jouko Karvinen, CEO and may be viewed on the Stora Enso website:
www.storaenso.com/investors

Conference call dial-in details:
 

Live Event:  
UK & International +44 (0)20 3106 4822      
Finland +358 (0)9 6937 9543      
Sweden +46 (0)8 5352 6408        
US +1 646 254 3363    
Confirmation Code: 4481499    
Replay:  
UK & International +44 (0)20 7111 1244     
Finland +358 (0)9 2310 1650     
Sweden +46 (0)8 5051 3897       
US +1 347 366 9565           
Access Code: 4481499#

The conference call replay will be available until Tuesday 27 March 2012.
The webcast will be archived on
www.storaenso.com/investors

For further information, please contact:
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 2046 21242

www.storaenso.com
www.storaenso.com/investors

Stora Enso is the global rethinker of the biomaterials, paper, packaging and wood products industry. We always rethink the old and expand to the new to offer our customers innovative solutions based on renewable materials. Stora Enso employs some 30 000 people worldwide, and our sales in 2011 amounted to EUR 11.0 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on NASDAQ OMX Helsinki (STEAV, STERV) and Stockholm (STE A, STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY) in the International OTCQX over-the-counter market.


STORA ENSO OYJ

Subscribe