INVITATION: 2005 THIRD QUARTER RESULTS MEETING AND CONFERENCE CALL

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 25, 2005 Hosts: Lars-Johan Jarnheimer, President and CEO, and Håkan Zadler, CFO

Tele2 AB, Europe’s leading alternative telecom operator, will announce its financial results for the third quarter 2005 at 6.00 am CET (5.00 am UK time) on Tuesday, October 25, 2005. Tele2 will present the results at a meeting at Pontus by the Sea, Skeppsbron, Stockholm at 7.45 am CET (6.45 am UK time) on Tuesday, October 25, 2005. The company will host a conference call for the global financial community at 16.00 CET (15.00 UK time, 10.00 am NY time). Both the meeting and the conference call will be webcast in listen-only mode on Tele2’s website at www.tele2.com. To participate in the meeting and/or the conference call, please register at: http://www.tele2.com/register_q32005 The dial-in number to join the conference call will be available upon registration. You may also register by filling out the attached document and returning it by fax to +46 (0)8 5620 0040, or contact Lena Krauss at +46 (0)8 5620 0045 or by e-mail at investor.relations@tele2.com.

About Us

TELE2’S MISSION IS TO FEARLESSLY LIBERATE PEOPLE TO LIVE A MORE CONNECTED LIFE. We believe the connected life is a better life, and so our aim is to make connectivity increasingly accessible to our customers, no matter where or when they need it. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network services, content services and global IoT solutions. Every day our 17 million customers across 9 countries enjoy a fast and wireless experience through our award winning networks. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2016, Tele2 had net sales of SEK 28 billion and reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 5.3 billion. For definitions of measures, please see the last pages of the Annual Report 2016. Follow @Tele2group on Twitter for the latest updates.

Subscribe

Documents & Links