Invitation to TeliaSonera´s Analyst Conference Call for the Interim Report January - September 2008, on October 28, 2008

TeliaSonera’s Interim Report January - September 2008, will be announced on Tuesday October 28, 2008
at around 7:30 (CET).

Mr Lars Nyberg, President and CEO of TeliaSonera AB and Mr Per-Arne Blomquist, Executive Vice
President and CFO of TeliaSonera AB, will be holding a conference call later that day to review
the results. You are cordially invited to participate in this conference call.

Date:
October 28, 2008

Time:
14:00 (Stockholm time)
15:00 (Helsinki time)
13:00 (London time)
08.00 (New York time)

Slide presentation
A slide presentation will be available on October 28 on TeliaSonera’s web site:
http://www.teliasonera.com/ir.

Dial-in information
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the
start of the conference call.

Dial-in number:
+44 (0)207 108 62 05
+46 (0)8 506 269 04

You can also listen to the conference live on our web site:
Replay number until November 3, 2008: +46 (0)8 506 269 49
Access code: 225027#

See also the separate invitation to the press conference call at 10.00 (Stockholm time) the same
day where you now have the possibility to listen in and attend the Q&A session via a conference
call.

Best regards,
Martti Yrjö-Koskinen, Head of Investor Relations, TeliaSonera AB
Phone: +46-(0)8-504 551 13

_____________________________________________
For further information contact:
The TeliaSonera Press Office, +46-(0)8-713 58 30

About Us

We’re Telia Company, the New Generation Telco. Our 21 000 talented colleagues serve millions of customers every day in one of the world’s most connected regions. With a strong connectivity base, we’re the hub in the digital ecosystem, empowering people, companies and societies to stay in touch with everything that matters 24/7/365 - on their terms. Headquartered in Stockholm, the heart of innovation and technology, we’re set to change the industry and bring the world even closer for our customers. Read more at www.teliacompany.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links