Invitation to TeliaSonera´s Analyst Conference Call for the Year-end Report 2006 on February 13, 2007

TeliaSonera´s Year-end Report 2006 will be announced on Tuesday February 13, 2007.

Mr Anders Igel, President and CEO of TeliaSonera AB and Mr Kim Ignatius, Executive Vice President and CFO of TeliaSonera AB, will be holding a conference call later that day to review the results. You are cordially invited to participate in this conference call.

Date: February 13, 2007
Time: 14:00 (Stockholm time)
15:00 (Helsinki time)
13:00 (London time)
08:00 (New York time)

Slide presentation
A slide presentation will be available on February 13 on TeliaSonera’s web site: http://www.teliasonera.com/ir.

Dial-in information
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the conference call.

Dial-in number: +44-(0)20-7162 0125
Participants should quote: TeliaSonera


You can also listen to the conference live on our web site:

Replay number until Feb 20, 2007: +44-(0)20-7031 4064
Access code: 737374

See also the separate invitation to the press conference call at 10.00 (Stockholm time) the same day where you now have the possibility to listen in and attend the Q&A session via a conference call.

Best regards,

Martti Yrjö-Koskinen, Head of Investor Relations, TeliaSonera AB
Phone: +46-(0)8-504 551 13

About Us

We’re Telia Company, the New Generation Telco. Our 21 000 talented colleagues serve millions of customers every day in one of the world’s most connected regions. With a strong connectivity base, we’re the hub in the digital ecosystem, empowering people, companies and societies to stay in touch with everything that matters 24/7/365 - on their terms. Headquartered in Stockholm, the heart of innovation and technology, we’re set to change the industry and bring the world even closer for our customers. Read more at www.teliacompany.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links