Tokmanni Group Corporation will publish its first quarter 2018 business review on 25 April, 2018

Tokmanni Group Corporation                      IR news          12.4.2018       2.30 pm EEST

Tokmanni will publish its first quarter 2018 business review on 25 April at approximately 8.30 a.m. EEST (7.30 CEST). The stock exchange release and the presentation materials in Finnish and in English will be available on the company's website at ir.tokmanni.fi as soon as possible after the publication of the report.

Tokmanni’s interim CEO Harri Sivula and CFO Markku Pirskanen will present the review to analysts, investors and media representatives on the publication day in Finnish at 10.00 am EEST (9.00 CEST) and in English at 11.30 am EEST (10.30 CEST).

The English live audiocast can be accessed via Tokmanni’s website at ir.tokmanni.fi or through the link https://tokmanni.videosync.fi/2018-04-25-teleconference. An on demand version of de audiocast will be found on the website later in the day.

The participants can also join a telephone conference that will be arranged in conjunction with the live webcasts. The participants are asked to dial in 5-10 minutes prior to starting time using the Participant Phone Numbers below:

FI: +358 981 710 495

SE: +46 8 566 427 02

UK: +44 203 194 05 52

US: +1 855 716 15 97

If you are calling from another location, please use any of the numbers above. 

For further information, please contact: 

Tokmanni Group Corporation

Joséphine Mickwitz, Head of IR and Communications

tel. +358 400 784 889

mail: josephine.mickwitz@tokmanni.fi

Tokmanni in brief

Tokmanni is the largest general discount retailer in Finland measured by number of stores and revenue. In 2017, Tokmanni’s revenue was EUR 796 million and on average it had approximately 3,200 employees. Tokmanni is the only nationwide general discount retailer in Finland, with 175 stores across Finland as at 31 December 2017. 

Distribution:

Nasdaq Helsinki

Key Media

About Us

Tokmanni is the largest general discount retailer in Finland measured by number of stores and revenue. In 2017, Tokmanni’s revenue was EUR 797 million and on average it had approximately 3,200 employees. Tokmanni is the only nationwide general discount retailer in Finland, with 175 stores across Finland as at 31 December 2017.

Subscribe