Tokmanni Group Corporation will publish its third quarter and January-September 2017 business review on 25 October, 2017

Tokmanni Group Corporation                      Investor news 11.10.2017      9.30  am EET 

Tokmanni Group Corporation will publish its third quarter and January-September 2017 business review on 25 October, 2017

Tokmanni will publish its third quarter and January-September 2017 business review on 25 October at approximately 8.30 a.m. EET (7.30 CET). The stock exchange release and the presentation materials in Finnish and in English will be available on the company's website at ir.tokmanni.fi as soon as possible after the publication of the report.

Tokmanni's interim CEO Harri Sivula and CFO Markku Pirskanen will present the review to analysts, investors and media representatives on the publication day in Finnish at 10.00 am EEST (9.00 CET) and in English at 11.00 am EET (10.00 CET).

The live audiocasts can be accessed via Tokmanni's website at ir.tokmanni.fi or through the link http://www.goodmood.fi/webcaster/accounts/tokmanni/live.

The participants can also join a telephone conference that will be arranged in conjunction with the live webcasts. The participants are asked to dial in 5-10 minutes prior to starting time using the Participant Phone Number and Participant Passcodes below:

(0)9 7479 0360 (Finnish callers)
+44 (0)330 336 9401 (UK callers)
+1 719-325-2340 (US callers)
Passcode: 886122

For further information, please contact:

Tokmanni Group Corporation
Joséphine Mickwitz, Head of IR and Communications
tel. +358400784889
mail: josephine.mickwitz@tokmanni.fi

Tokmanni in brief
Tokmanni is the largest general discount retailer in Finland measured by number of stores and revenue. In 2016, Tokmanni's revenue was EUR 776 million and on average it had approximately 3,200 employees. Tokmanni is the only nationwide general discount retailer in Finland, with 162 stores across Finland as at 31 December 2016.

Distribution:
Nasdaq Helsinki
Key Media

About Us

Tokmanni is the largest general discount retailer in Finland measured by number of stores and revenue. In 2017, Tokmanni’s revenue was EUR 797 million and on average it had approximately 3,200 employees. Tokmanni is the only nationwide general discount retailer in Finland, with 175 stores across Finland as at 31 December 2017.

Subscribe