Election committee for Vitrolife AB (publ)

The following people have been appointed as members of Vitrolife’s election committee for the Annual General Meeting in 2010:

Henrik Blomquist, representing Skanditek Industriförvaltning Johan Ståhl, representing Lannebo Fonder Henrik Lewin, representing Eccenovo AB Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board The appointments have been made in accordance with the instructions regarding principles for the appointment of the company election committee which were determined at the Annual General Meeting of Vitrolife on May 10, 2005. The Annual General Meeting of Vitrolife AB (publ) will be held on April 26, 2010 in Gothenburg. Shareholders who wish to have an item considered at the Annual General Meeting can submit a request to the Board to this effect. Such a request for an item to be considered is to be sent to Vitrolife AB (publ), Att: Chairman of the Board, Box 9080, 400 92 Gothenburg (as from November 1, 2009), and must have been received by the Board no later than seven weeks before the Annual General Meeting, or otherwise in such good time that the matter, where necessary, can be included in the notice to attend the Annual General Meeting. October 2, 2009 Göteborg, Sweden Vitrolife AB (publ) Queries should be addressed to: Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board, phone +46 8 614 00 20. Eva Nilsagård, CFO, phone +46 31 721 80 13.

About Us

Vitrolife is an international medical device Group. Vitrolife develops, produces and markets products for assisted reproduction. Vitrolife has about 370 employees and the company’s products are sold in about 110 markets. The company is headquartered in Gothenburg, Sweden, and there are also offices in Australia, Belgium, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, United Kingdom and USA. The Vitrolife share is listed on NASDAQ Stockholm.


Documents & Links