Wilson Therapeutics hosts Capital Markets Day today at 13:30 CET/08:30 EDT

Wilson Therapeutics (publ) will host a Capital Markets Day in Stockholm today, March 21, 2018 for investors, analysts and media. The program will include an in-depth discussion on Wilson Disease and the company’s candidate drug, WTX101, currently in Phase 3 development for Wilson Disease. During the event, pre-clinical data, data from the company’s Phase 2 study and the design of the Phase 3 study will be described further. Furthermore, the company’s market analysis and commercial planning will be presented.­­­­­­­­­

Members from the senior management team will be joined by Dr. Frederick K. Askari MD, PhD, Associate Professor and Director of the Wilson Disease program at the University of Michigan.

The event will take place at GT30, Grev Turegatan 30, Stockholm. Registration onsite will be from 13:30 CET. The presentations will be held in English and will commence at 13:45 CET / 08:45 EDT and are expected to conclude at 16:15 CET / 11:15 EDT.

The event will be webcast live. A replay will be made available shortly after the event. The webcast can be reached on: https://tv.streamfabriken.com/wilson-therapeutics-cmd-2018.
  

About Wilson Therapeutics
Wilson Therapeutics is a biopharmaceutical company, based in Stockholm, Sweden, that develops novel therapies for patients with rare copper-mediated disorders. Wilson Therapeutics’ lead product, WTX101, is in Phase 3 development as a novel treatment for Wilson Disease. Wilson Therapeutics is listed in the Mid Cap segment on Nasdaq Stockholm with the stock ticker WTX.

Visit www.wilsontherapeutics.com for more information.
   

For further information please contact:

Lauren Williams, Head of Investor Relations, Wilson Therapeutics AB

Phone: +44 7958 669 896
E-mail: lauren.williams@wtx.se

Wilson Therapeutics AB (publ)
Corp. Reg. No.556893-0357
Kungsgatan 3
SE-111 43 Stockholm
  

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 07:00 CET on March 21, 2018.

Tags:

About Us

Wilson Therapeutics is a biopharmaceutical company, based in Stockholm, Sweden, that develops novel therapies for patients with rare diseases. Wilson Therapeutics’ lead product, Decuprate, is initially being developed as a novel treatment for Wilson Disease. Wilson Therapeutics is listed in the Mid Cap segment on Nasdaq Stockholm with the stock ticker WTX.

Subscribe

Documents & Links