Össur hf. - Q1 2010 Results Conference call at 12:00 CET/ 10:00 GMT/ 6:00 EST


                        
Tuesday 27 April 2010 Jon Sigurdsson, President and CEO, and Hjorleifur Palsson,
CFO,  will  host  a  conference  call  for  investors, analysts and shareholders
presenting  and discussing the results of the first quarter 2010. The conference
call   will   be   conducted   in   English  and  can  be  heard  on  the  Össur
website:www.ossur.com/investors <http://www.ossur.com/investors>

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
Europe: + 44 (0) 207 509 5139
The United States: +1 718 354 1226
Iceland: 800 9313


Presentation  material will be available  on the Company's website www.ossur.com
<http://www.ossur.com/>,     on    the    News    System    of    NASDAQ    OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/     and     on     the     Hugin    website
www.huginonline.com <http://www.huginonline.com/>





Abonner