Össur hf. - Q2 2010 Results Conference call on 27 July

Q2 2010 Results - Conference call at 12:00 CET/ 10:00 GMT/ 6:00 EST
Tuesday  27 July 2010 Jon Sigurdsson, President and CEO, and Hjorleifur Palsson,
CFO,  will  host  a  conference  call  for  investors, analysts and shareholders
presenting and discussing the results of the second quarter 2010. The conference
call  will  be  conducted  in  English  and  can  be heard on the Össur website:
www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
Europe: +44 (0)20 3043 2436 or +46 (0)8 505 598 53
The United States: +1 866 458 40 87
Iceland: 800 8660


Presentation   material   will   be   available   on   the   Company's   website
www.ossur.com/investors,     on    the    News    System    of    NASDAQ    OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/     and     on     the     Hugin    website
www.huginonline.com





Abonner