Ossur Hf : Q2 2012 Conference call 26 July 2012

Announcement from Össur hf.No:21/2012
ÖSSUR RESULTS FOR Q2 2012

Össur conference call Thursday 26 July at 12:00 CET/ 10:00 GMT/ 6:00 EST



On  Wednesday 25 July  Össur will  publish its  financial results  for Q2 2012.
Publication  time is expected to be  around 16:00 CET. On Thursday 26 July Össur
will  host  a  conference  call  where  Jón  Sigurðsson,  President and CEO, and
Hjörleifur Pálsson, CFO will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The
conference  call will  be conducted  in English  and can  be heard  on the Össur
website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
Europe: +44 (0)20 3043 2436 or +46 (0)8 505 598 53
The United States: +1 866 458 40 87
Iceland: 800 8660


Presentation   material   will   be   available   on   the   Company's   website
www.ossur.com/investors,     on    the    News    System    of    NASDAQ    OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/     and     on     the     Hugin    website
www.huginonline.com




Abonner