Ossur Hf : Results for Q1 2014 - Conference call Wednesday 30 April

Announcement from Össur hf.No:10/2014
Conference call on Wednesday 30 April at 12:00 CET/ 10:00 GMT/ 6:00 EDT
On  Tuesday 29, April  Össur will  publish its  financial results  for Q1 2014.
Publication  time is  expected to  be around  16:00 CET. On  Wednesday 30 April,
Össur  will host a conference call where  Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO, and
Sveinn  Sölvason, CFO will present  and discuss the results  of the quarter. The
conference  call will  be conducted  in English  and can  be heard  on the Össur
website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
UK: +44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE: +46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US: + 1 855 753 2230
IS: 800 8660


Presentation   material   will   be   available   on   the   Company's   website
www.ossur.com/investors,     on    the    News    System    of    NASDAQ    OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/   and   on   the  Thomson  Reuters  website
http://www.thomsonreutersone.com


Abonner