Ossur hf : Results for Q3 2014 - Conference call Friday 24 October

Announcement from Össur hf. no:16/2014
Conference call on Friday 24 October at 12:00 CET/ 10:00 GMT/ 6:00 EDT

After market closing on Thursday 23 October 2014, Össur will publish its
financial results for Q3 2014.

On Friday 24 October, Össur will host a conference call at 12:00 CET where Jón
Sigurðsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Sölvason, CFO, will present and
discuss the results of the quarter. The conference call will be conducted in
English. A webcast can be followed on the Össur website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
UK: + 44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE: + 46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US: + 1 855 753 2230
IS: + 354 800 7219

Presentation material will be available on the Company's website
www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/ and on the Thomson Reuters website
http://www.thomsonreutersone.com

Abonner