Ossur Hf : Results for Q4 and The Full Year 2011

Announcement from Össur hf. No:2/2012
Össur conference call Thursday 9 February at 12:00 CET/ 11:00 GMT/ 6:00 EST
On Wednesday 8 February Össur will publish its financial results for Q4 2011.
Publication time is expected to be around 18:00 CET. On Thursday 9 February
2012 Össur will host a conference call where Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO,
and Hjörleifur Pálsson, CFO will present and discuss the results of the quarter
and the full year. The conference call will be conducted in English and can be
heard on the Össur website: www.ossur.com/investors
To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:

Europe: +44 (0)20 3043 2436 or +46 (0)8 505 598 53

The United States: +1 866 458 40 87

Iceland: 800 8660
Presentation material will be available on the Company's website
www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/ and on the Hugin website
www.huginonline.com


Abonner