Ossur hf.: FY/Q4 2014 Results - Conference call Friday 6 February

Announcement from Össur hf. no: 1/2015
Conference call on Friday 6 February at 10:00 CET/ 9:00 GMT/ 4:00 EDT

After  market closing on  Thursday 5 February, Össur  will publish its financial
results  for Q4 and the full year of 2014. On Friday 6 February, Össur will host
a  conference call  at 12:00 CET  where Jón  Sigurðsson, President  and CEO, and
Sveinn  Sölvason, CFO, will present  and discuss the results  of the quarter and
the  full year. The conference call will  be conducted in English. A webcast can
be followed on the Össur website: www.ossur.com/investors


To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
DK: + 45 3544 5580
UK: + 44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE: + 46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US: + 1 855 753 2230
IS: + 354 800 7416

Presentation material will be available on the Company's website
www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/ and on the Thomson Reuters website
http://www.thomsonreutersone.com



Abonner