Ossur Hf :Q2 Results - Conference call on Thursday 25 July

Announcement from Össur hf.No:19/2013
ÖSSUR RESULTS FOR Q2 2013

Conference call on Thursday 25 July at 12:00 CET/ 10:00 GMT/ 6:00 EST


On  Wednesday 24 July  Össur will  publish its  financial results  for Q2 2013.
Publication  time is expected to be  around 16:00 CET. On Thursday 25 July Össur
will  host a conference call where Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn
Sölvason,  CFO  will  present  and  discuss  the  results  of  the  quarter. The
conference  call will  be conducted  in English  and can  be heard  on the Össur
website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
UK: +44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE: +46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US: + 1 855 753 2230
IS: 800 8660

Abonner