Össur hf. results for Q1 2011- Conference call 5 May

   Conference call Thursday 5 May at 12:00 CET/10:00 GMT/6:00 EST
Thursday  5 May 2011 Jón Sigurðsson, President  and CEO, and Hjörleifur Pálsson,
CFO,  will  host  a  conference  call  for  investors, analysts and shareholders
presenting  and  discussing  the  results  of  the  first  quarter  of 2011. The
conference  call will  be conducted  in English  and can  be heard  on the Össur
website:www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
Europe: +44 (0)20 3043 2436 or +46 (0)8 505 598 53
The United States: +1 866 458 40 87
Iceland: 800 8660


Presentation   material   will   be   available   on   the   Company's   website
www.ossur.com/investors,     on    the    News    System    of    NASDAQ    OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/     and     on     the     Hugin    website
www.huginonline.com


Abonner