Tuesday 26 October - Össur Q3 2010 Results Conference call at 12:00 CET/ 10:00 GMT/ 6:00 EST


                        
Tuesday  26 October  2010 Jon  Sigurdsson,  President  and  CEO,  and Hjorleifur
Palsson,   CFO,  will  host  a  conference  call  for  investors,  analysts  and
shareholders  presenting and discussing the results  of the third quarter 2010.
The  conference call will be conducted in English  and can be heard on the Össur
website:www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
Europe: +44 (0)20 3043 2436 or +46 (0)8 505 598 53
The United States: +1 866 458 40 87
Iceland: 800 8660


Presentation   material   will   be   available   on   the   Company's   website
www.ossur.com/investors,     on    the    News    System    of    NASDAQ    OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/     and     on     the     Hugin    website
www.huginonline.com






Abonner