Ossur Hf : Results for Q3 2011 - Conference call Friday 28 October

    Össur conference call Friday 28 October at 12:00 CET/ 10:00 GMT/ 6:00 EDT
On  Thursday 27 October Össur  will publish its  financial results for Q3 2011.
Publication  time is expected to be around 20:00 CET. On Friday 28 October 2011
Össur  will host a conference call where  Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO, and
Hjörleifur Pálsson, CFO will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The
conference  call will  be conducted  in English  and can  be heard  on the Össur
website:www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
Europe: +44 (0)20 3043 2436 or +46 (0)8 505 598 53
The United States: +1 866 458 40 87
Iceland: 800 8660


Presentation   material   will   be   available   on   the   Company's   website
www.ossur.com/investors,     on    the    News    System    of    NASDAQ    OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/     and     on     the     Hugin    website
www.huginonline.com



Subscribe