Ossur Hf : Q3 2012 Results - Conference call

Announcement from Össur hf.No:29/2012
ÖSSUR RESULTS FOR Q3 2012
Conference call on Wednesday 24 October at 12:00 CET/ 10:00 GMT/ 6:00 EST

On  Tuesday 23 October  Össur will  publish its  financial results for Q3 2012.
Publication  time is  expected to  be around  16:00 CET. On Wednesday 24 October
Össur  will host a conference call where  Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO, and
Hjörleifur Pálsson, CFO will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The
conference  call will  be conducted  in English  and can  be heard  on the Össur
website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
UK: +44 (0) 1452 555131
SE: + 47 (0)8 506 307 79
US: + 1 866 682 8490
IS: 800 93 00


Presentation   material   will   be   available   on   the   Company's   website
www.ossur.com/investors,     on    the    News    System    of    NASDAQ    OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/   and   on   the  Thomson  Reuters  website
http://www.thomsonreutersone.com





Subscribe