Ossur Hf : Q4 and the Full Year 2012 Conference Call

Announcement from Össur hf.No:01/2013
Össur conference call Thursday 7 February at 12:00 CET/ 11:00 GMT/ 6:00 EST

On  Wednesday 6 February Össur will publish its financial results for Q4 and the
Full Year 2012. Publication time is expected to be around 16:00 CET. On Thursday
7 February Össur will host a conference call where Jón Sigurðsson, President and
CEO,  and Hjörleifur Pálsson,  CFO will present  and discuss the  results of the
quarter.  The conference call will  be conducted in English  and can be heard on
the Össur website: www.ossur.com/investors


To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
UK: +44 (0) 1452 555131
SE: + 46 (0)8 506 307 79
US: + 1 866 682 8490
IS: 800 93 00


Presentation   material   will   be   available   on   the   Company's   website
www.ossur.com/investors,     on    the    News    System    of    NASDAQ    OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/   and   on   the  Thomson  Reuters  website
http://www.thomsonreutersone.com


Subscribe