Össur hf. results for Q2 2011 - Conference Call

   Össur conference call Friday 29 July at 12:00 CET/10:00 GMT/ 6:00 EDT
On  Thursday 28 July Össur will  publish the results for  Q2 2011. On Friday 29
July  2011 Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO,  and Hjörleifur Pálsson, CFO, will
host  a conference call for investors,  analysts and shareholders presenting and
discussing  the results of the second  quarter of 2011. The conference call will
be    conducted    in    English    and    can    be    heard   on   the   Össur
website:www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
Europe: +44 (0)20 3043 2436 or +46 (0)8 505 598 53
The United States: +1 866 458 40 87
Iceland: 800 8660


Presentation   material   will   be   available   on   the   Company's   website
www.ossur.com/investors,     on    the    News    System    of    NASDAQ    OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/     and     on     the     Hugin    website
www.huginonline.com


Subscribe