Lindab AB Annual General Meeting

Lindab AB Annual General Meeting At Lindab AB's Annual General Meeting today the Board members Svend Holst-Nielsen, Torbjörn Arvidsson, Knud Koch Jensen, Claes Lindqvist, Agnete Raaschou-Nielsen, Hans Schmidt-Hansen and Carl-Gustaf Sondén were re-elected and newly elected to the Board was Mr. Walther Vishof Paulsen. The Board of Directors' proposed dividend to shareholders of SEK 3 (3) per share was approved by the Annual General Meeting. At the following statutory meeting Mr. Svend Holst-Nielsen was re- elected Chairman of the Board, Båstad, 26 April 2001 LINDAB AB (publ) Board of Directors ------------------------------------------------------------ This information was brought to you by BIT The following files are available for download: