Ossur Hf : FY/Q4 2015 Results - Conference call Wednesday 3 February

Ossur hf.: FY/Q4 2015 Results - Conference call Wednesday 3 February

Announcement from Össur hf. no: 04/2016

Conference call on Wednesday 3 February at 9:00 CET/ 8:00 GMT/ 3:00 EDT

After market closing on Tuesday 2 February, Össur will publish its financial results for Q4 and the full year of 2015. On Wednesday 3 February, Össur will host a conference call at 9:00 CET where Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Sölvason, CFO, will present and discuss the results of the quarter and the full year. The conference call will be conducted in English. A webcast can be followed on the Össur website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone numbers:
DK: + 45 3544 5579
UK: + 44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE: + 46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US: + 1 855 753 2230
IS: + 354 800 7417

Presentation material will be available on the Company's website www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ OMX: http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/ and on the Thomson Reuters website http://www.thomsonreutersone.com

HUG#1980605

Subscribe