Ossur Hf : Results for Q1 2014 - Conference call Wednesday 30 April

Announcement from Össur hf.No:10/2014
Conference call on Wednesday 30 April at 12:00 CET/ 10:00 GMT/ 6:00 EDT
On  Tuesday 29, April  Össur will  publish its  financial results  for Q1 2014.
Publication  time is  expected to  be around  16:00 CET. On  Wednesday 30 April,
Össur  will host a conference call where  Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO, and
Sveinn  Sölvason, CFO will present  and discuss the results  of the quarter. The
conference  call will  be conducted  in English  and can  be heard  on the Össur
website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone
numbers:
UK: +44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE: +46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US: + 1 855 753 2230
IS: 800 8660


Presentation material will be available on the Company's website
www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/ and 

Subscribe