AWC Solar Partners

Partners include (l-r) Dr. Glenn Mayle, AWC; AWC District Governing Board President Dr. Marge Barcomb; APS Community Development Representative Andrea Bereznak; Jonathan Postal of Main Street Power; Bruce Mercy of PPA Partners; Dan Hann of AWC; Bill Smith of AWC, Duncan Frederick and David Lincoln of Rosendin.

Low resolution

Medium resolution

Original resolution