Invitation to Autoliv’s Q1, 2013 Teleconference

 (Stockholm, Sweden, April 4, 2013) – – –   Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the first quarter 2013 on Friday April 26, at 12:00, Central European Time (11:00 a.m. UK Time, 6:00 a.m. ET).

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time:                                 14:30 CET (i.e. 13:30 UK Time, 08:30 a.m. ET)

Moderator:                         Jan Carlson, President and CEO

Telephone numbers:        

Local - London, United Kingdom:                                 +44(0)20 3364 5381
Local - New York, United States of America:                +1 212 444 0412
Local - Stockholm, Sweden:                                       +46(0)8 5352 6408
Confirmation Code:                                                     8782704

Financial Report:                 
The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Investors - Reports, Presentations & Transcripts – Quarterly Reports .

Webcast & Slideshow:        
Follow the conference at www.autoliv.com . For more information, see the “In Focus” box on the home page.

Audio replay:                        
Will be available on the web after the conference until May 3, 2013.

Transcript:                            
The transcript can be downloaded under Investors –Presentations & Transcripts .

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com .

Please note that each listener will incur their own telephone costs.

Best regards,

Mats Ödman                                                            Thomas Jönsson
V.P. Corporate Communications                                V.P. Corporate Communications
Tel: +46 8 587 20 623                                               (as of May 1, 2013)
E-mail: mats.odman@autoliv.com                              Tel: +46 8 587 206 27
                                                                               E-mail: thomas.jonsson@autoliv.com

About Us

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has more than 80 facilities with 70,000 employees in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 22 technical centers in nine countries around the world, with 19 test tracks, more than any other automotive safety supplier. Sales in 2016 amounted to about US $10.1 billion. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on the OMX Nordic Exchange in Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links