Invitation to Autoliv’s Q1 2017 Teleconference

(Stockholm, Sweden, April 5, 2017) – – – Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the first quarter 2017 on Friday April 28, at 12:00, CET (11:00 am UK Time, 6:00 am ET). 

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com under Quarterly Reports.

In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day:

Time:                 14:00 -15:00 CET (1:00 pm UK Time, 08:00 am ET)

Main Speaker:                Jan Carlson, Chairman, President & CEO

Attend the Webcast:      Follow the link on our web

Attend by phone :          To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

National free phone - United Kingdom:               0800 279 5736  

National free phone - United States of America:  1877 280 2296    

National free phone - Sweden:                           0200 883 440                

International Call:                                   +44(0)20 3427 1914                                               

Confirmation Code:                               6538067                                                   

Audio replay:    
An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until 4th May, 2017 .

Transcript :        
Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Presentations & Transcripts.

For additional information or details please see www.autoliv.com.

Best regards,

Anders Trapp

V.P. Investor Relations 

Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

About Us

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has more than 80 facilities with 70,000 employees in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 22 technical centers in nine countries around the world, with 19 test tracks, more than any other automotive safety supplier. Sales in 2016 amounted to about US $10.1 billion. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on the OMX Nordic Exchange in Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links