SALE OF ICONIC PROPERTIES IN THE FRENCH “TRIANGLE D’OR”

Several groups of Haussmann buildings located in the Parisian CBD are about to be put up for sale by Catella France and Knight Frank companies, through a co exclusive mandate cooperation.

Exclusively located in the heart of the French « Triangle d’Or », between Avenue Montaigne and the Champs Elysées, the properties benefit from the exceptional position of that area.

The two advising companies will offer a choice of high end quality properties, located for example avenue des Champs Elysées or rues Beaujon, Pierre Charron, Cerisoles, Boccador, Clément Marrot and rue de la Trémoille.

The kick-off should occur during the MIPIM in Cannes.

For more further information please contact:

Catella France
Emmanuel Schreder - emmanuel.schreder@catella.fr
Arnaud de Sordi – arnaud.de-sordi@catella.fr
Claude Cayla – claude.cayla@catella.fr

Knight Frank
Vincent Bollaert – vincent.bollaert@fr.knightfrank.com
Matthieu Garreaud – matthieu.garreaud@fr.knightfrank.com
Antoine Grignon - antoine.grignon@fr.knightfrank.com

Contact Presse CATELLA :
Oceane VINSON
Responsable Marketing et Communication
+33 1 56 79 79 78
Oceane.Vinson@catella.fr

About Catella: Catella is a leading specialist in property investments, fund management and banking, with operations in 12 European countries. The group has sales of approximately SEK 2 billion and manages assets of approximately SEK 150 billion. Catella is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm in the Mid Cap segment. Read more at catella.com.

Tags:

About Us

Catella is a leading specialist in property investments, fund management and banking, with operations in 14 European countries. The group has sales of approximately SEK 2 billion and manages assets of approximately SEK 180 billion. Catella is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm in the Mid Cap segment. Read more at catella.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links