Notice from the Annual General Meeting of Concordia Maritime AB (publ) held on 23 April 2013

At the Annual General Meeting of Concordia Maritime AB held on 23 April, 2013,
Carl-Johan Hagman was re-elected as Chairman of the Board and Carl Mikael von Mentzer was re-elected as Vice Chairman of the Board. Dan Sten Olsson, Stefan Brocker, Mats Jansson, Michael G:son Löw and Morten Chr. Mo were re-elected as board members, in accordance with the proposal presented by the nomination committee.

The meeting approved total fees of SEK 1,925,000 to be paid to the board members elected by the meeting (SEK 400,000 to the chairman and vice chairman and SEK 225,000 to the other board members) as well as fees to the auditors, whose work is invoiced on a current account basis.

The Meeting also approved the proposal of a dividend of SEK 0.50 per share.

The record day for payment is 26 April and the dividend will be distributed via the Euroclear on 2 May, 2013.

Gothenburg, 24 April 2013
Concordia Maritime AB (publ)
The Board

Hans Norén, President, +46 704 855101
Anna Forshamn, CFO, +46 704 855172


About Us

Concordia Maritime is an international shipping company. Our focus is on the cost-efficient and safe transportation of refined petroleum products and edible oils. The series B-share has been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 1984.


Documents & Links