Communique from Extraordinary General Meeting of CybAero AB (publ) on November 14th, 2017

The meeting elected Anders Angelstig as the chairman of the meeting whom had elected Hanna Ericson as keeper of the minutes.

The meeting approved that persons who are not shareholders could be present at the meeting.

The meeting approved the proposed agenda.

The meeting appointed Henrik Lewander and Daniel Fröberg to approve the minutes together with the chairman.

The meeting resolved that it had been duly convened.

The meeting resolved that the Board should consist of four ordinary members and no deputies.

The meeting resolved to elect Tommy Magnusson member of The Board. The Board then consists of Michael Auerbach, Adam Rothstein, Jan Ahlgren and Tommy Magnusson.

Tommy Magnusson is the Marketing and Development Manager at Ljungbyhed Air, as well as the Education Manager of the Commercial Drone Education at Malmö Folkhögskola. He has previously been Technical Officer of the Air Force, Technical Director at Skyways, Technical Manager for VIP flights at Bromma and Malmen, and the Chief Engineer for Support Groups for the Gripen Project in Thailand.

Michael Auerbach, Chairman of the Board

Telephone: 013-465 29 00


Web:          Videos:

About CybAero
CybAero develops and manufactures Remotely Piloted Aircraft Systems (RPAS) for safer and more effective aerial operations in various environments, including those hazardous in nature. The company has made a great international impact with its APID One helicopter, which can be adapted for both military and civilian applications such as coastal and border surveillance, search and rescue missions, and mapping. CybAero’s head office is located in the Mjärdevi Science Park in Linköping, Sweden. The company has around 45 employees and has been listed on the Nasdaq First North since 2007. FNCA Sweden AB is the company's certified adviser.


Documents & Links