Resolutions from 2015 Annual General Meeting in Diamorph AB (publ)

The annual general meeting approved the Group’s and Company’s income statements and balance sheets for the fiscal year 2014 and resolved that SEK 223,200,000 is carried forward and no dividend is paid.

The Annual General Meeting also resolved to grant the members of the Board of Directors and the Managing Director discharge from liability for the previous financial year.

Saied Esmaeilzadeh, Tony Moore, Anders Mörck and Ashkan Pouya were re-elected as members of the Board of Directors and Ola Ringdahl was elected as member of the Board of Directors. Ashkan Pouya was re-elected as the chairman of the Board of Directors. Ernst & Young AB was re-elected as the Company’s auditor. It was resolved that the fees to be paid to the Board of Directors shall be allocated as follows: SEK 200,000 to the Chairman and SEK 100,000 to each of the other members. It was further resolved that fees to the auditor shall be paid according to approved invoice.

Stockholm, May 29, 2015
Diamorph AB (publ)
Fredrik Svedberg, CEO

For additional information, please contact:
Fredrik Svedberg, CEO
Telephone: +46 8 612 68 50

About Diamorph
Diamorph supplies advanced material solutions for especially demanding industrial applications. The company is headquartered in Stockholm and has subsidiaries in the United Kingdom and the Czech Republic. Diamorph’s vision is to become a globally leading niche supplier of advanced materials.



Documents & Links