Invitation to media and analyst call for Ericsson Q2 2017 report

  • Report to be released at approximately 0730 CEST on July 18, 2017
  • A conference call for journalists, analysts and investors start at 0900 CEST

Ericsson's (NASDAQ: ERIC) financial report for the second quarter of 2017 will be published at approximately 0730 CEST on July 18, 2017.

The company will issue a press release with the complete financial report attached, including tables, in PDF format.

Following publication of the press release, the financial report will be available on Ericsson's website at: http://www.ericsson.com/thecompany/investors/financial-reports/interim-reports

CONFERENCE CALL FOR JOURNALISTS, ANALYSTS AND INVESTORS  

The company will hold a conference call for journalists, financial analysts and investors.

President and CEO Börje Ekholm and CFO Carl Mellander will comment on the report and take questions.

The conference call will begin at 0900 CEST (0800 BST in London, 0300 EDT in New York and 1600 JST in Tokyo).

To join the conference call, please phone one of the following numbers:

Sweden: +46 (0) 8 5664 2691 (Toll-free Sweden: 0200 883817)

I nternational/UK: +44 203 008 9811 (Toll-free UK: 0808 2370059)

US: +1 646 502 5116 (Toll-free US: +1 8557 532236)

Please call in at least 15 minutes before the conference calls begin. As there is usually a large number of callers, it may take some time before you are connected.

A live audio webcast of the conference call will be available at: www.ericsson.com/investors and at: www.ericsson.com/press

REPLAY:  

Replay of the conference calls will be available from about one hour after it has ended until July 25, 2017.

Sweden replay number: +46 (0)85 664 2638

I nternational replay number: +44 (0)20 3426 2807

Conference Number: 689075#

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE CONTACT

Ericsson Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 10 719 69 92
E-mail:
media.relations@ericsson.com

Ericsson Investor Relations
Phone: +46 10 719 00 00
E-mail:
investor.relations@ericsson.com

About Us

Ericsson is a world leader in communications technology and services with headquarters in Stockholm, Sweden. Our organization consists of more than 111,000 experts who provide customers in 180 countries with innovative solutions and services. Together we are building a more connected future where anyone and any industry is empowered to reach their full potential. Net sales in 2016 were SEK 222.6 billion (USD 24.5 billion). The Ericsson stock is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm and on NASDAQ in New York. Read more on www.ericsson.com.

Subscribe