Proposed Board Members of Industrivärden

Proposed Board Members of Industrivärden At Industrivärden's Annual General Meeting on Monday, May 6, 1996, stockholders representing more than 40 percent of the total number of voting rights in the Company intend to follow the recommendation of the nomination committee and vote for re-election of Inga-Britt Ahlenius, Carl-Erik Feinsilber, Tom Hedelius, Stig Ramel, Clas Reuterskiöld and Bo Rydin, and for election of former deputy Board Member Sverker Martin-Löf and Björn Wolrath, President of Försäkrings AB Skandia (publ). Stockholm, April 9, 1996 AB INDUSTRIVÄRDEN