SpareBank 1 SR-Bank ASA Amendments to the Board of Directors

On 4 June 2015 the Supervisory Board elected Kate Henriksen, Bergen as a new board- member and Odd Torland, Tor Dahle and Erling Øverland were reelected as board-members. Sally Lund-Andersen was reelected as board-member to represent the employee.

The Board of Directors of SpareBank 1 SR-Bank has now the following composition:

Ingvald Løyning, Finnøy, chair (2016)

Siv Juvik Tveitnes, Sola, board member (2016)

Odd Torland, Stavanger, board member (2017)

Erling Øverland, Stavanger, board member (2017

Kate Henriksen, Bergen, board member (2017)

Birthe Cecilie Lepsøe, Bergen, board member (2016)

Tor Dahle, Stavanger, board member (2017)

Sally Lund-Andersen, Haugesund, employee representative (2017)

Oddvar Rettedal, Stavanger, employee representative (2016)

Kristian Kristensen, Stavanger, deputy employee representative (2016)

All elections were according to the proposals from the electorial committee.

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements according to Section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

About Us

SpareBank 1 SR-Bank is Norway’s second largest savings bank and operates in the Rogaland, Agder and Hordaland markets. We provide financial products and services, including loans and deposits, mutual funds and asset management, insurance and pension savings, payment and financing services, real estate brokerage and services related to the money and capital market. The head office is in Stavanger.