Invitation to Stora Enso’s press conference and webcast on 4 February 2015

STORA ENSO OYJ PRESS RELEASE 22 January 2015 at 9.00 EET

Stora Enso will announce its fourth quarter and full year 2014 financial results on Wednesday 4 February 2015 at 13:00 Finnish time (12:00 CET). The following events will take place later that day:

Press conference in Helsinki

Stora Enso’s CEO Karl-Henrik Sundström and CFO Seppo Parvi will present the results in a press conference which will be webcast. The event will be held in English and take place at Stora Enso’s Head Office, Kanavaranta 1, Helsinki at 14:00 EET. There will be a possibility to ask questions after the presentation. The webcast may be accessed at http://www.goodmood.fi/webcaster/accounts/storaenso/live/

Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors
The webcast and conference call will take place at 16:00 EET (15:00 CET, 14:00 UK time, 09:00 EDT). It is hosted by Karl-Henrik Sundström, CEO, Seppo Parvi, CFO, and Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Head of Investor Relations, and may be accessed at http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/jb9e76x6 . Those analysts and investors who wish to ask questions should join the conference call (details below). All participants can follow the presentation over the webcast.

The links to the webcasts are also available on the Stora Enso website: www.storaenso.com/investors

Analyst and investor conference call dial-in details:

Live Event:  
UK +44(0)20 3427 1914
Finland +358 (0)9 6937 9543
Sweden +46 (0)8 5033 6539
US +1 212 444 0481
Confirmation Code: 6686909
Replay:  
UK +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
Finland +358 (0) 9 2310 1650
Sweden +46 (0) 8 5051 3897
US +1 347 366 9565
Access Code: 6686909 #

The conference call replay will be available until Wednesday 11 February 2015.
The webcasts will be archived on
www.storaenso.com/investors

For further information, please contact:
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Investor Relations, tel. +358 2046 21242

Ulrika Lilja, EVP Communications, tel. +46 1046 71668

www.storaenso.com
www.storaenso.com/investors

Stora Enso is the global rethinker of the paper, biomaterials, wood products and packaging industry. We always rethink the old and expand to the new to offer our customers innovative solutions based on renewable materials. Stora Enso employs some 29 000 people worldwide, and our sales in 2013 amounted to EUR 10.6 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on NASDAQ OMX Helsinki (STEAV, STERV) and Stockholm (STE A, STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY) in the International OTCQX over-the-counter market.

STORA ENSO OYJ

For further information, please contact:
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Investor Relations, tel. +358 2046 21242
Ulrika Lilja, EVP Communications, tel. +46 1046 71668

Subscribe