Tieto's first-quarter results on 27 April – invitation to a teleconference

Tieto Corporation PRESS RELEASE 4 April 2017, 10.00 am EET

Tieto will publish its first-quarter results for 1 January–31 March 2017 on Thursday 27 April 2017 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

A teleconference for analysts and media will be held at 10.00 am EET (9.00 am CET, 8.00 am UK time). Analysts and media are also welcome to participate in the conference at Tieto’s office in Stockholm, address: Fjärde Bassängvägen 15.

Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Lasse Heinonen, CFO, will present the results online in English. The presentation can be followed on Tieto's website , for which attendees need Adobe Flash plugin version 10.1.0 or newer. The teleconference details can be found below.

Teleconference numbers
Finland: +358 (0)9 7479 0361
Sweden: +46 (0)8 5033 6574
UK: +44 (0)330 336 9105
US: +1 719 457 1036
Conference code: 4404154

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. The teleconference is recorded and it will be available on demand later during the day.

Tieto publishes its financial information in English and Finnish.

For further information, please contact
Tanja Lounevirta, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 50 321 7510, tanja.lounevirta (at) tieto.com

TIETO CORPORATION

DISTRIBUTION

Principal Media

Tieto aims to capture the significant opportunities of the data-driven world and turn them into lifelong value for people, business and society. We aim to be customers’ first choice for business renewal by combining our software and services capabilities with a strong drive for co-innovation and ecosystems.

Headquartered in Finland, Tieto has over 13,000 experts in close to 20 countries. Tieto’s turnover is approximately EUR 1.5 billion and shares listed on NASDAQ in Helsinki and Stockholm.  www.tieto.com

About Us

Tieto aims to capture the significant opportunities of the data-driven world and turn them into lifelong value for people, business and society. We aim to be customers’ first choice for business renewal by combining our software and services capabilities with a strong drive for co-innovation and ecosystems. Headquartered in Finland, Tieto has over 13 000 experts in close to 20 countries. Tieto’s turnover is approximately EUR 1.5 billion and shares listed on NASDAQ in Helsinki and Stockholm. www.tieto.com

Subscribe