Tieto's fourth-quarter results on 5 February – conference for analysts and media in Helsinki

Tieto Corporation   STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 08 January 2015, 9.00 am EET

Tieto will publish its fourth-quarter and full-year results for 1 January–31 December 2014 on Thursday 5 February 2015 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

Press conference for analysts and media will be held at Tieto’s premises in Helsinki, address: Aku Korhosen tie 2–6, at 11.00 am EET (10.00 am CET, 9.00 am UK time). The results will be presented in English by Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Lasse Heinonen, CFO.

The conference will be webcasted and can be viewed live on Tieto's website . To join the conference, attendees need Adobe Flash plugin version 10.1.0 or newer. The meeting participants can also join a telephone conference that will be held at the same time. The telephone conference details can be found below.

Telephone conference numbers
Finland: +358 (0)9 6937 9590
Sweden: +46 (0)8 5065 3937
UK: +44 (0)20 3427 1909
US: +1212 444 0896
Conference code: 8765732

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. An on-demand video will be available after the conference.

Tieto publishes financial information in English and Finnish.

For further information, please contact
Tanja Lounevirta, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 50 321 7510, tanja.lounevirta (at) tieto.com
 

TIETO CORPORATION

DISTRIBUTION
Nasdaq Helsinki
Nasdaq Stockholm
Principal Media

Tieto is the largest Nordic IT services company providing full life-cycle services for both the private and public sectors and product development services in the field of communications and embedded technologies. The company has global presence through its product development business and global delivery centres. Tieto is committed to developing enterprises and society through IT by realizing new opportunities in customers’ business transformation. At Tieto, we believe in professional development and results.

Founded 1968, headquartered in Helsinki, Finland and with approximately 14 000 experts, the company operates in over 20 countries with net sales of approximately EUR 1.6 billion. Tieto’s shares are listed on Nasdaq in Helsinki and Stockholm. Please visit www.tieto.com for more information. 

About Us

Tieto aims to capture the significant opportunities of the data-driven world and turn them into lifelong value for people, business and society. We aim to be customers’ first choice for business renewal by combining our software and services capabilities with a strong drive for co-innovation and ecosystems. Headquartered in Finland, Tieto has over 13 000 experts in close to 20 countries. Tieto’s turnover is approximately EUR 1.5 billion and shares listed on NASDAQ in Helsinki and Stockholm. www.tieto.com

Subscribe