Tieto's third-quarter results on 25 October – conference for analysts and media in Stockholm

Tieto Corporation   STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 7 October 2016, 11.00 am EET

Tieto will publish its third-quarter results for 1 January–30 September 2016 on Tuesday 25 October 2016 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

Press conference for analysts and media will be held at Tieto’s premises in Stockholm, address: Fjärde Bassänvägen 15, at 11.00 am EET (10.00 am CET, 9.00 am UK time). The results will be presented in English by Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Lasse Heinonen, CFO.

The conference will be webcasted and can be viewed live on Tieto's website . To join the conference, attendees need Adobe Flash plugin version 10.1.0 or newer. The meeting participants can also join a telephone conference that will be held at the same time. The telephone conference details can be found below.

Telephone conference numbers
Finland: +358 (0)9 7479 0361
Sweden: +46 (0)8 5033 6574
UK: +44 (0)203 043 2002
US: +1 719 325 2131
Conference code: 6304748

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. An on-demand video will be available after the conference.

Tieto publishes financial information in English and Finnish.

For further information, please contact
Tanja Lounevirta, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 50 321 7510, tanja.lounevirta (at) tieto.com

TIETO CORPORATION

DISTRIBUTION

NASDAQ Helsinki

NASDAQ Stockholm

Principal Media

Tieto aims to capture the significant opportunities of the data-driven world and turn them into lifelong value for people, business and society. We aim to be customers’ first choice for business renewal by combining our software and services capabilities with a strong drive for co-innovation and ecosystems.

Headquartered in Finland, Tieto has over 13 000 experts in close to 20 countries. Tieto’s turnover is approximately EUR 1.5 billion and shares listed on NASDAQ in Helsinki and Stockholm. www.tieto.com

About Us

Tieto aims to capture the significant opportunities of the data-driven world and turn them into lifelong value for people, business and society. We aim to be customers’ first choice for business renewal by combining our software and services capabilities with a strong drive for co-innovation and ecosystems. Headquartered in Finland, Tieto has over 13 000 experts in close to 20 countries. Tieto’s turnover is approximately EUR 1.5 billion and shares listed on NASDAQ in Helsinki and Stockholm. www.tieto.com

Subscribe