Publication of Tokmanni's Half year financial report

Tokmanni Group Corporation                      Press release 27.7.2017       10.00 am EEST                    

Tokmanni Group Corporation will publish its Half year financial report for January-June 2017 on August 9, 2017

Tokmanni will publish its Half year financial report for January-June 2017 on August 9 at approximately 8.30 a.m. EEST (7.30 CET). The stock exchange release and the presentation materials in Finnish and in English will be available on the company's website at ir.tokmanni.fi as soon as possible after the publication of the report.

Analyst and press briefing

An analyst and press briefing, which will be hosted by interim CEO Harri Sivula and CFO Markku Pirskanen, will be held on the publication day at 10.00 am EEST (9.00 CET) at the Hotel Kämp, Paavo Nurmi cabinet (2nd floor), Kluuvikatu 2, Helsinki. The conference is in Finnish and will also be webcasted. An audiocast in English will be held at 11.15 am EEST (10.15 CET).

Both the live casts can be accessed via Tokmanni's website at ir.tokmanni.fi or through the link http://www.goodmood.fi/webcaster/accounts/tokmanni/live. On-demand versions of both webcasts will be available at ir.tokmanni.fi later during the same day. 

The participants can also join a telephone conference that will be arranged in conjunction with the live webcasts. The participants are asked to dial in 5-10 minutes prior to starting time using the Participant Phone Number and Participant Passcodes below:

+358 (0)9 7479 0360 (Finnish callers)
+49 (0)69 2222 10763 (German callers)
+44 (0)330 336 9401 (UK callers)
+1 719 325 2238 (US callers)
Participant code: 946037

For further information, please contact:

Tokmanni Group Corporation
Joséphine Mickwitz, Head of IR and Communications
tel. +358400784889
mail: josephine.mickwitz@tokmanni.fi

Tokmanni in brief
Tokmanni is the largest general discount retailer in Finland measured by number of stores and revenue. In 2016, Tokmanni's revenue was EUR 776 million and on average it had approximately 3,200 employees. Tokmanni is the only nationwide general discount retailer in Finland, with 162 stores across Finland as at 31 December 2016.

Distribution:
Nasdaq Helsinki
Key Media

About Us

Tokmanni is the largest general discount retailer in Finland measured by number of stores and revenue. In 2017, Tokmanni’s revenue was EUR 797 million and on average it had approximately 3,200 employees. Tokmanni is the only nationwide general discount retailer in Finland, with 175 stores across Finland as at 31 December 2017.

Subscribe