Nomination Committee for ÅF Pöyry AB (publ) appointed

Report this content

The following members have, in accordance with the procedure adopted by the Annual General Shareholders Meeting, been appointed to the ÅF Pöyry Nomination Committee.

Magnus Olofsson, (Chairman of the Nomination Committee) appointed by Stiftelsen ÅForsk

Johan Strandberg, appointed by SEB Fonder

Lilian Fossum Biner, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder

Monica Åsmyr, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder

Henrik Ehrnrooth, appointed by Corbis S.A.

Anders Narvinger, Chairman of the Board

Shareholders proposals to the nomination committee should be submitted by March 1 2020 by e-mail to, or by mail, to: ÅF Pöyry AB, Att: Valberedningen, 169 99 Stockholm.

The annual general shareholders meeting will be held at 4 PM Tuesday April 28, 2020 at ÅF Pöyry corporate headquarters at Frösundaleden 2a, Solna, Sweden.

For further information, please contact:

The Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Mr Magnus Olofsson +46 706 47 28 83

Corporate Communications
ÅF Pöyry AB (publ)

ÅF Pöyry AB (publ), SE-169 99 Stockholm, Sweden
Visitors’ address:  Frösundaleden 2, 169 70 Solna, Sweden
Tel. +46 10 505 00 00   Fax +46 10 505 00 10 /
Corporate ID number 556120-6474

ÅF Pöyry is a leading international engineering, design and consultancy company. We create solutions for our clients from a sustainability perspective and based on global trends such as urbanisation and digitalisation. We bring together over 16,000 dedicated experts in the fields of infrastructure, industry and energy, all of whom work globally to create sustainable solutions for future generations.

Making Future.


Documents & Links