Atlas Copco AB’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020

Report this content

Stockholm, Sweden, September 13, 2019: The following representatives of Atlas Copco AB’s shareholders, together with the Chair of the Board, Hans Stråberg, will form the nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting 2020.

Petra Hedengran, Investor AB (chair)

Jan Andersson, Swedbank Robur funds

Ramsay Brufer, Alecta

Hans Ek, SEB Investment Management AB

The Annual General Meeting of Atlas Copco AB will be held on April 23, 2020, at 16.00 in Aula Medica, Nobels väg 6, Solna, Sweden.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee can do so by
e-mailing the secretary of the nomination committee at or by mailing Håkan Osvald, Atlas Copco AB, SE-105 23 Stockholm, Sweden.

For more information please contact:

Daniel Althoff, VP Investor Relations
+46 8 743 9597 or +46 76 899 9597

Sara Liljedal, Media Relations Manager
+46 8 743 8060 or +46 72 144 1038 

Atlas Copco Group
Great ideas accelerate innovation. At Atlas Copco we have been turning industrial ideas into business-critical benefits since 1873. By listening to our customers and knowing their needs, we deliver value and innovate with the future in mind.

Atlas Copco is based in Stockholm, Sweden with customers in more than 180 countries and about 37,000 employees. Revenues of BSEK 95/BEUR 9 in 2018. For more information:


Documents & Links