Invitation to Autoliv’s Q1 2020 Earnings Call

(Stockholm, Sweden – April 3, 2020) – – – Autoliv Inc., plans to publish its Financial Report  for the first quarter 2020 on Friday, April 24, at 12:00 CEST (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EDT).

The report will be available at http://www.autoliv.com/
In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.

Time:    14:00 -15:00 CET (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EDT)
Main speaker:      Mikael Bratt, President & CEO
Attend the webcast:   Follow the link on our web
Attend by phone:    To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:
 

National free phone - United Kingdom:                       08003767922
National free phone - United States of America:         18669661396
National free phone - Sweden:                                    0200125581
             
International Call:                                                         +44 (0) 2071 928000

 

Confirmation Code:     8792519                                                                                      

Audio replay:  An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until May 4th, 2020.
Transcript:      Will be available on https://www.autoliv.com/investors/reports-presentations-transcripts

For more information about Autoliv, please visit http://www.autoliv.com/

Best regards,

Anders Trapp
V.P. Investor Relations 
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

Tags:

About Us

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has more than 65,000 associates in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 14 technical centers around the World, with 20 test tracks. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on Nasdaq Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links