Invitation to Autoliv’s Q2, 2020 Earnings Call

(Stockholm, Sweden – June 29, 2020) – – – Autoliv Inc., plans to publish its Financial Report for the second quarter 2020 on Friday, July 17, at 12:00 CEST (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EDT).

The report will be available at http://www.autoliv.com/
In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.
 

Time: 14:00 -15:00 CEST (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EDT)
Main speaker:  Mikael Bratt, President & CEO
Attend the webcast: Follow the link on our web
Attend by phone: To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:

   

National free phone - United Kingdom:   08006941461
National free phone - United States of America: 18662801157
National free phone - Sweden:   0200883522
     
International Call +44 (0) 203 0095709

                                                                     
Confirmation Code:   5579507                                                                                       

Audio replay: An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until July 24th, 2020.
Transcript:     Will be available on https://www.autoliv.com/investors/reports-presentations-transcripts

For more information about Autoliv, please visit http://www.autoliv.com/

 
Best regards,


Anders Trapp
V.P. Investor Relations         
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

Tags:

About Us

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has more than 65,000 associates in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 14 technical centers around the World, with 20 test tracks. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on Nasdaq Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links