Invitation to Autoliv’s Q2 2019 Earnings Call

(Stockholm, Sweden, June 28, 2019) – – – Autoliv Inc., plans to publish its Financial Report for the second quarter 2019 on Friday July 19, at 12:00 CET (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EDT).

The report will be available at www.autoliv.com
In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.

Time: 14:00 -15:00 CET (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EDT)
Main speaker: Mikael Bratt, President & CEO
Attend the webcast:              Follow the link on our web
Attend by phone: To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:


National free phone - United Kingdom: 08006941461
National free phone - United States of America:        18662801157
National free phone - Sweden: 0200883522
International Call: +44 (0) 2038 214342

Confirmation Code: 3068537

Audio replay: An audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until July 26, 2019.
Transcript: Will be available on www.autoliv.com under the Investors section, Reports & presentations & transcripts.

For more information about Autoliv, please visit www.autoliv.com

Best regards,

Anders Trapp
V.P. Investor Relations
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

Tags:

About Us

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has Close to 67,000 associates in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 14 technical centers around the world, with 19 test tracks. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on Nasdaq Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links