Invitation to Autoliv’s Q4, 2020 Earnings Call

(Stockholm, Sweden, January 11, 2021) Autoliv Inc., plans to publish its Financial Report for the fourth quarter 2020 on Tuesday, January 26, at 12:00 CET (11:00 am BST, 06:00 am EST).

The report will be available at http://www.autoliv.com/. In addition, a teleconference will take place the same day.
   

Time: 14:00-15:00 CET (13:00 BST, 08:00 am EST)
Main Speaker: Mikael Bratt, President & CEO
Attend the webcast:
  
Follow the link on our web
https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/ibc4xeuq
         
Attend by phone: To participate in the Q&A session, please dial in:
         
United Kingdom Intl.: +44 (0) 203 0095709
United States of America:    +1 6467871226
Sweden: +46 (0) 850692169
Confirmation Code: 8247115
 

Audio replay will be available on the web after the conference until February 26, 2021.

Transcript will be available on https://www.autoliv.com/investors/reports-presentation transcripts

For more information about Autoliv, please visit http://www.autoliv.com/

Best regards,
  
Anders Trapp

V.P. Investor Relations
Phone: +46 (0)8 587 206 71

Tags:

About Us

Autoliv, Inc. is the worldwide leader in automotive safety systems, and through its subsidiaries develops and manufactures automotive safety systems for all major automotive manufacturers in the world. Together with its joint ventures, Autoliv has more than 65,000 associates in 27 countries. In addition, the Company has 14 technical centers around the World, with 20 test tracks. The Company's shares are listed on the New York Stock Exchange (NYSE: ALV) and its Swedish Depository Receipts on Nasdaq Stockholm (ALIV sdb). For more information about Autoliv, please visit our company website at www.autoliv.com.

Subscribe

Documents & Links