BE Group’s Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2021

Report this content

The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting of BE Group AB (publ) has been appointed. The Nomination Committee shall consist of four members, who, in addition to the Chairman of the Board of Directors, shall include representatives for each of the three largest shareholders in the Company in terms of voting rights, as of August 31 each year.

The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2021 consists of:

Petter Stillström, AB Traction
Alf Svedulf, Svedulf Fastighets AB
Johan Ahldin, The Pure Circle AB
Jörgen Zahlin, Chairman of the Board of Directors of BE Group AB

BE Group's Annual General Meeting will take place in Malmö on April 20, 2021, at 4 pm.

Shareholders who wish to contact the Nomination Committee can do so by sending an e-mail to, (mail heading "To the Nomination Committee") or a letter to "BE Group's Nomination Committee", BE Group AB (publ), Box 225, 201 22 Malmö, Sweden.

For further information, please contact:
Christoffer Franzén, CFO
tel.: +46 (0)705 46 90 05      e-mail:

BE Group, which is listed on the Nasdaq Stockholm exchange, is a trading and service company in steel, stainless steel and aluminium. BE Group offers efficient distribution and value-adding production services to customers primarily in the construction and manufacturing industries. In 2019, the Group reported sales of SEK 4.4 billion. BE Group has approximately 650 employees, with Sweden and Finland as its largest markets. The head office is located in Malmö, Sweden. Read more about BE Group at




Documents & Links