Boozt AB’s (publ) Nomination Committee appointed

Report this content

The Nomination Committee has been formed in accordance with the principles adopted by the Annual General Meeting and has the following composition:

  • Claus Wiinblad (representing ATP), Chairman of the Nomination Committee
  • Daniel Ahlstrand (representing Verdane Capital VII K/S)
  • Johannes Wingborg (representing Länsförsäkringar)
  • Henrik Theilbjørn, Chairman of the Board of Boozt AB (publ)

The Chairman of the Board shall also summon the first meeting of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee submits proposals to the AGM regarding the composition of the Board, remuneration of the Board, election of auditors and auditor fees.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so by e-mail or by letter to Boozt AB, Att: Valberedningen, Hyllie Boulevard 35, 215 37 Malmö, Sweden.

The proposals of the Nomination Committee will be presented in the notice of the Annual General Meeting for 2020 and will be published on Boozt’s website. The Annual General Meeting will be held in Malmö on May 7, 2020.

For additional information, please contact:

Anders Enevoldsen / Head of IR & Corporate Comm. / Phone: +45 53 50 14 53 / Email:

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out above, at 8:00 CET on November 5, 2019.

Boozt is a leading, fast-growing and profitable Nordic technology company selling fashion online. The Group generated net sales amounting to SEK 2.8 billion in 2018. Boozt offers its customers a curated and contemporary selection of fashion brands, relevant to a variety of lifestyles, mainly through its multi-brand webstore The company is focused on using cutting-edge, in-house developed technology to curate the best possible customer experience. Besides, the company also runs the webstore and retail stores Booztlet and Beauty by Boozt in Denmark. For more information, please visit