Nomination committee appointed ahead of 2020 Annual General Meeting of Cloetta AB (publ)

Report this content

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, Cloetta’s nomination committee shall consist of at least four and at most six members. Cloetta hereby announces that the nomination committee now has been appointed ahead of the Annual General Meeting in April 2020.

The nomination committee consists of the following members:
Olof Svenfelt
, Chairman, appointed by AB Malfors Promotor
Isabelle De Gavoty, appointed by Axa IM
Johan Törnqvist, appointed by Ulla Håkanson
Lilian Fossum Biner, appointed by the Board of Cloetta AB

Cloetta’s 2020 Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday 2 April 2020, in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders are welcome to send proposals to the nomination committee ahead of the 2020 Annual General Meeting. Proposals should be submitted at the latest January 31, 2020, by e-mail to the Chairman of the nomination committee

Media contact

Frans Rydén, Chief Financial Officer, +46 8 527 288 27

About Cloetta

Cloetta, founded in 1862, is a leading confectionary company in the Nordic region and the Netherlands. Cloetta´s products are sold in more than 50 countries worldwide with Sweden, Finland, Denmark, Norway, the Netherlands, Germany and the UK as the main markets. Cloetta owns some of the strongest brands on the market, such as Läkerol, Cloetta, Candyking, Jenkki, Kexchoklad, Malaco, Sportlife and Red Band. Cloetta has 8 production units in 5 countries. Cloetta’s class B-shares are traded on Nasdaq Stockholm. More information about Cloetta is available on



Documents & Links